Skip to main content
Horizon School Division
Creating a better world, one student at a time.
The Horizon School Division Board of Education is made up of 14 Trustees, representing schools and communities in each of our 14 Subdivisions. For photos and information on our current Trustees, please click here.

Board Photo - 2016.jpg
2016-2020 Board of Education
Back row (L-R): Jennifer Lemky, Jolene Koopman, Paul Crow-Buffalo, Wil Lengyel, Randy MacLEAN (Deputy Director), Nathan Bitternose, Albert Pinacie, Mark Fedak, Justin Arendt (COO), Sheryl Kayseas

Front row: Jim Hack, Cheryl Vertefeuille, Linda Mattock, Kevin Garinger (Director of Education), Marilyn Flaman (CFO), Christine Gradin, David Holinaty, Lori-Anne Proznick