Skip to main content
Bruno School
SCC Members

School Community Council (SCC)

The SCC held their Annual General Meeting on January 23 in the School Library. Our new SCC is:

        Chair -  Carla Jule
        Co-Chair -  Kendel Bodnarchuk
         Treasurer - Lisa Weiman
        Secretary - Janna Ellis
        Board Member -   Dave Holinaty
        Teacher Representative -   Joanna Merkosky, Amber Hoppe
        Principal -   Lianne Borstmayer
        Students -   Kennedy White, Dallen Jule
         Welcome to Ashley Hoppe and Melissa Stadnyk, new members of the SCC.